Catalog Tracks



53rd Annual Eagle River World Championship

Monday 28 March / 2016

The most historic snowmobile racing's event "53rd Annual Eagle River World Championship" took place at Wausau, WI. The winner is Matt Schulz, also the 2010 World Champion. The second is Nick Van Strydonk, the third - Cardell Potter.

Back to the list